View the latest Analyst Consensus Summary for Greencore Group.

Last Updated 12th September 2017

Analysts Forecasts. y/e 29.09.2017

Sales (£m) Operating Profit
Before Acquisition Related Intangibles (£m)
Adjusted Basic EPS (p) Net Debt (£m)
Mean 2,326.1 142.1 15.7 538.4
High 2,389.9 144.9 16.7 552.0
Low 2,280.3 140.5 15.0 526.1

Disclaimer

This analysis is a collation of underlying forecasts made by contributing investment analysts and is not, in any way, based on Greencore Group plc’s (Greencore Group) forecasts. The underlying forecasts are the responsibility, and constitute the judgement, of each individual contributing analyst alone. In distributing this analysis, Greencore Group does not imply its endorsement of, or concurrence with, any or all of such information, conclusions or recommendations.
Greencore Group is not authorised by the FCA and does not offer investment advice. This analysts forecasts information should not be relied upon in any investment decision, and although Greencore Group intends to update the analysis periodically, Greencore Group assumes no obligation to update or revise such information to reflect circumstances existing after the date above. None of Greencore Group, its subsidiary undertakings or any director, officer or employee gives any representation or warranty, express or implied, as to, or accepts any responsibility for, the accuracy or completeness of the forecasts used in this analysis and none of them shall accept any liability whatsoever for the consequences of any reliance upon or actions taken based on any of the information in this analysis

Analyst Contact Information

Company Contact Name Contact Number Email
Berenberg Fintan Ryan Tel. +44 203 465 2748 fintan.ryan@berenberg.com
Davy Stockbrokers Cathal Kenny Tel. +353 1 614 9109 cathal.kenny@davy.ie
Goodbody Stockbrokers Jason Molins Tel. +353 1 641 9450 jason.molins@goodbody.ie
Investec Nicola Mallard Tel. +44 20 7597 5053 nicola.mallard@investec.co.uk
Jefferies International Martin Deboo Tel. +44 20 7029 8670 mdeboo@jefferies.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Karel Zoete Tel. +31 20 563 2370 kzoete@keplercheuvreux.com
Numis Securities Damian McNeela Tel. +44 20 7260 1437 d.mcneela@numis.com
Peel Hunt Charles Hall Tel. +44 20 7418 8955 charles.hall@peelhunt.com
Shore Capital Darren Shirley Tel. +44 15 1600 3702 darren.shirley@shorecap.co.uk
Societe Generale Arthur Reeves Tel. +44 20 7762 5323 arthur.reeves@sgcib.com
Whitman Howard Chris Wickham Tel. +44 20 7659 1258 c.wickham@whitman-howard.com
Greencore-logo-wall-Desktop (2) Greencore-logo-wall-Mobile (2)

For a better experience on this site, please enable JavaScript in your browser